Intra-Class Spelling Contest -2075

As scheduled in the school operation calendar, and as part of extra-curricular activities, the Intra-Class Spelling Contest was organized among the students of Grade three, four and five. Students formed four groups of their respective houses in each class with four members in each group. The winners of the contest were given prizes in the school assembly on June 4, 2018. The winners were excited and thrilled to receive the prizes.

Congratulations to all the winners!

The prize winners of the competition are:

Grade: Three (3)

First: Gaurishankar House

  1. Siton Tamang
  2. Roji Bhujel
  3. Sangam Subedi
  4. Nischal Subedi

Second: Machhapuchhre House

  1. Smarika Timilsina
  2. Jessica Shrestha
  3. Surav Tiwari
  4. Preeti Gurung

Grade: Four (4)

First: Dhaulagiri House

  1. Umang Giri
  2. Aarushi Poudel
  3. Ritika Bastakoti
  4. Liliyana Jaisi

Second: Machhapuchhre House

  1. Aayusha Thapa
  2. Umanga Hamal
  3. Abhimat Gautam
  4. Nimble Paudel

Grade: Five (5)

First: Dhaulagiri House

  1. Sachet Subedi
  2. Prabesh Bhandari
  3. Rohan Subedi
  4. Bidhya Panthi

Second: Machhapuchhre House

  1. Aashik Majhi
  2. Shreya Chhetri
  3. Roshan Gurung
  4. Shristi Lamsal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *