Ex-students’ Press Meet 2075

The ex-students of  this school organized a Press Meet on May 22, 2018  and declared the name of their organization as  Alumni Association of SOS Hermann Gmeiner School Gandaki (AASH) formally. The main objective of this alumni is to maintain unity among its members and extend a helping hand to the school to enhance its quality. Mr. Bhagat Kumar Shrestha, Chief Guest and Mr. Rajendra Kumar Shrestha, and Mr Pradeep Bhakta Acharya , special guests stressed on the challenges faced by the school and requested the students to cooperate and coordinate with the school collectively to overcome the challenges. The programme was chaired by the president, Mr. Bikash Shrestha, hosted by the Secretary, Mr. Amrit Kumar Paudel and welcomed by Samjana Parajuli. They have formed a committee of nine members.

  1. President: Mr. Bikash Shrestha
  2. Vice President: Mrs. Samjana Parajuli
  3. Secretary: Amrit Kumar Paudel
  4. Treasure: Anju Gurung
  5. Member: Raju Lama
  6. Member: Kumar Gurung
  7. Member: Shankar Shrestha
  8. Member: Samjanan Lamsal
  9. Member: Alisha Sharma



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *