Debate Competition in Nepali 2075

The School organized a Debate Competition in Nepali on 1st Bhadra 2075 as scheduled in the school operation calendar. Altogether 18 students from Grade 8, 9 and 10 participated in the competition. Mr. Numraj Baral, Mr. Shyam Raj Gautam and Mrs. Jaya Baral were jury members. Mr. Dilliram Ghimire, ECA coordinator, chaired the programme. The programmme was hosted by Aanchal Paudel, Sadikshya Sharma, Icchya Regmi and Brinda Khatri. The winners of the competition were:

First: Arbin K.C

Second: Bigyan Raj Subedi

Third: Pradeeep Raj Pandey

Fourth: Anuradha K.C

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *