Badge Distribution Ceremony- 2075

A special programme was organized at the school assembly on Baishak 21, 2075 B.S. to distribute badges to the newly selected House Captains and Vice Captains, School Prefects and Class Monitors for this academic session 2075. The badges were distributed by the Vice Principals, Mr. Kiran Sapkota and Mr. Chudamani Subedi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *